skip to content
Select City
The Berkshire Eagle ShopLocal

Advertising

New England Newspapers Inc.

Connecting with a greater audience, NOW, more than ever!

Categories

Advertising

What We Do

New England Newspapers, Inc. offers comprehensive, concept-to-completion print and digital display, as well as search, social, mobile, CTV advertising and campaign management for small, mid-size and large businesses and non-profit organizations.

Our Reach



Our Digital Advertising Solutions

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) • ShopLocal Metadata Solutions • Digital Sponsored Content

Proximity Marketing • Social Media • Proprietary Targeted Display • Email Marketing



Reach an audience of more than 1.7 Million, contact a member of our team today!

Account Executives


Amy Filiault
Advertising Sales Representative
Berkshires & Western MA
(413) 496-6322 
alombard@berkshireeagle.com

Eileen Marran
Advertising Sales Representative
Berkshires & Western MA
(413) 496-6331
emarran@berkshireeagle.com

Beth Maturevich
Advertising Sales Representative
Berkshires & Western MA
(413) 496-6332
bmaturevich@berkshireeagle.com

Richard Lolatte
Advertising Sales Representative
Southern Vermont
(802) 254-2311 Ext. 257
rlolatte@reformer.com

Robert Shapiro
Advertising Sales Representative
Southern Vermont
(802) 254-2311 ext.258
rshapiro@reformer.com

Jodi Pratt
Advertising Sales Representative
Southern Vermont
(413) 498-4099
jpratt@benningtonbanner.com

Laura Maloney
Advertising Sales Representative
Southern Vermont
(802) 733-1795
lmaloney@benningtonbaner.com

Wendy Biasin
Advertising Specialist - Obituaries
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6327
obits@berkshireeagle.com

Nancy McLean
Advertising Specialist - Public Notices, Receptionist, Operator
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6260
nmclean@berkshireeagle.com

Advertising Support & Services


Kerri Andrews
Preprint/Majors & Digital Services Supervisor
(413) 496-6340
kandrews@berkshireeagle.com

Sue Raimer
Preprint Coordinator
(413) 496-6321
sraimer@berkshireeagle.com

Content Editors


Kim Kirchner
Special Products Editor
(413) 496-6377
kkirchner@berkshireeagle.com

Noah Hoffenberg
Branded Content Manager
(413) 496-6236
nhoffenberg@berkshireeagle.com

Media Leaders


Kate Teutsch
Regional Director - Advertising Services & Revenues
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6324
kteutsch@berkshireeagle.com

Letty Acosta
Regional Director - Digital Strategy & Revenues
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6233
lacosta@berkshireeagle.com

Cheryl McClusky-Gajewski
General Manager - Shopper's Guide & South County Berkshires
South County Berkshires
(413) 496-6330
cmcclusky@berkshireeagle.com

Melodie Sinopoli
Regional Director - Classified Solutions & Services
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6353 
msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com

Sue Plaisance
Advertising Sales Manager
Southern Vermont
(802) 733-8827
splaisance@benningtonbanner.com

Lylah Wright
Office Manager - Brattleboro Markets
Southern Vermont
(802) 254-2311 ext. 132
lwright@reformer.com

Jordan Brechenser
Vice President
New England & Northeast
(413) 496-6308
jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

webiste
     
Loading ...